Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Maximum Volume/Flex Your Head Show #24


On 20 May 2017, Maximum Volume/Flex Your Head Show #18 aired on 365 Radio Network / Midwest Broadcasting Group / Eagle Eye Music Promotions, Saturday, at 16.00hrs/4.00PM (EST/EDT - USA), 22.00hrs/10.00PM (Germany - CET time), and 03.00hrs/3.00AM (Bangkok time, Sunday). Any bands or music artists who want to send me music for next week's show are welcome to contact me. 

We will be featuring music and great entertainment on the show, including: JFA, Die' Hunns, Duane Peters, Collars Up, Gentlemen!, Citizens Against People (Nick Cappelletti), CAUSE NO TROUBLE (Ghost Mice), Reverend Elvis and the Undead Syncopators, Moon Bandits, Ben Gravy, Lester and The Finks, Cottontail, Diplomatas, Firing Squad, Chicken McHead (courtesy of Keith Grave), The Sheffield Crew, No Cops For Miles, Cho Loco, Forty Ounces, Big Brother, Jason Nagy, Born Without Bones, Gerson Tiger Garcia, Old Black Joe, ThE DroogS, Sleeping Under 47, Seasonal Men‘s Wear and Aborted Tortoise.

TWO HEART-RACING, SCREECHING HOURS of punk rock, garage, powerpop, and surf rock in your ear drums on the #1 punk rock radio show online!!


Check out this episode!

InfoLinks IN Article