Sunday, June 18, 2017

Maximum Volume/Flex Your Head Show #17 (365 Radio)


The #1 Punk Rock, Psychobilly, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk and Surf Radio Show on the planet!

A BLISTERING Punk N Roll edition of the Maximum Volume/Flex Your Head Show #17 aired on 365 Radio Network / Midwest Broadcasting Group / Eagle Eye Music Promotions, on 13 May, Saturday, at 16.00hrs/4.00PM (EDT/EST - USA), 22.00hrs/10.00PM (Germany - CET time), and 03.00hrs/3.00AM (Bangkok time, Sunday). Any bands or music artists who want to send me music for next week's show are welcome to contact me.

We featured music and great entertainment on the show, including: The Sawed Offs, The Cheap Dates, Davey Dynamite, The Union Boys, The Kreutzer Sonata, The Tasty Wangs, The Generators, GET DEAD, Chainsaw Boogie, The VapoRubs,
Vintage Crop, Double Date With Death, The Routes, Lorena and the Bobbits (courtesy Keith Grave), Working Mutts, All or Nothing (courtesy Keith Grave), Sputter Doll (via Keith Grave), The Stretch Marxxx (via Keith Grave), Manic Miracles (courtesy of Keith Grave), Ashtray (courtesy of Keith Grave) and Little Lesley & The Bloodshots.

TWO BLISTERING HOURS of punk rock, garage, hardcore punk, and female-fronted punk rock in your ear drums!! 

For show playlist, please check Libsyn or the iTunes Store Maximum Volume/Flex Your Head Show pages for the PDF file.


Check out this episode!

InfoLinks IN Article