Sunday, June 4, 2017

Maximum Volume/Flex Your Head Show #16 (365 Radio Version)


On Saturday, 13 May 2017, Maximum Volume/Flex Your Head Show #16 aired on the 365 Radio Network at 16.00hrs/4.00PM (EST/EDT - USA), 22.00hrs/10.00PM (Germany - CET time), and 03.00hrs/3.00AM (Bangkok time, Sunday). Any bands or music artists who want to send me music for next week's show are welcome to contact me. 

We will be featuring music and great entertainment on the show including: Fitz of Depression, In School, The KeepersMary Bell, Citizens Against People (courtesy of Nick Cappelletti, The Generators, Social Distortion, Local News Legend, Supersnazz (courtesy of Greg Snazz), ThE DroogS (courtesy of Jim Mineweaser), Unsanitary Napkin, Aborted Tortoise, Os Brutus, The Garrys, Paper Ceilings, The Upfux and The Sawed Offs!

TWO HEART-POUNDING HOURS of punk rock, garage, power pop, and surf rock in your ear drums!!


Check out this episode!

InfoLinks IN Article